How to edit/delete a client?

Previous steps:
    How to add my client to the Dashboard?

Please follow the steps below to edit a client:

The list of all your clients can be found on your Dashboard.In the column "Client Name", click on the name of the client. On the page of your client, you can see the list of cruise offers, you have assigned to your client. You can also edit the information about your client, and you can delete a client. By deleting a client, all information about this client, all assigned cruises, and PDF offers will be deleted.
If you want to leave the cruises, you have to reassign them from a client to another client or to your Dashboard.
How do I reassign the cruise?