How to delete the cruise I no longer need?

Please follow the steps below to delete the cruise:

By removing the cruise, all the information (offers, pricings, notes) will be deleted, and you won`t see this cruise on your Dashboard anymore.
Go to your Dashboard (link). Open the page of the cruise you want to delete. To open the page of the cruise, on your Dashboard in the table, click on the name of the cruise.
On the page of the cruise, at the top, you will see an orange button. Click it.

In the first form with the navy-color background and title "Select and save the cruise" you need to use the select list and choose the option "Remove".
After you selected the option "Remove", don`t forget to click the green button "Change option & Save"