How do I reassign the cruise?

Please follow the steps below to reassign the cruise:

"Reassigning the cruise means" moving the cruise from one client to another one, or to your saved cruises on your Dashboard. Go to your Dashboard (link). Open the page of the cruise you want to delete. To open the page of the cruise, on your Dashboard in the table, click on the name of the cruise.
On the page of the cruise, at the top, you will see an orange button. Click it.

In the first form with the navy-color background and title "Select and save the cruise" you need to use the select list and choose one of the options.
You can reassign the cruise to another client, or you choose the option to save the cruise to your Dashboard.
After you selected the option, don`t forget to click the green button "Change option & Save"